Please remember that most of our events are private, and entrance is strictly by invitation only. If you are interested in booking the band and would like to see us perform live, we play several public gigs each year - check out dates below.

Dates (2018) Event Location
Saturday 30th Jun 2018* Charity Fundraiser Hampshire

Dates (2017) Event Location
Saturday 16th Dec 2017* Public Gig Jazz Cafe, Reading
Friday 15th Dec 2017* Corporate Event Berkshire
Saturday 25th Nov 2017* Public Gig Jazz Cafe, Reading
Saturday 14th Oct 2017 Private Party Berkshire
Saturday 16th Sep 2017* Wedding Reception Berkshire
Saturday 2nd Sep 2017 Private Party Berkshire
August Limited Availability. Please Contact Us For More Details
Friday 28th Jul 2017* Wedding Reception Buckinghamshire
Saturday 8th Jul 2017 Wedding Reception Berkshire
Saturday 24th Jun 2017* Wedding Reception Buckinghamshire
Saturday 10th Jun 2017* Public Gig Jazz Cafe, Reading
Saturday 13th May 2017 Wedding Reception Berkshire
Saturday 6th May 2017 Corporate Event Berkshire
Saturday 29th Apr 2017* Private Party Jazz Cafe, Reading
Saturday 22nd Apr 2017* Public Gig Jagz, Ascot
Saturday 8th Apr 2017 Private Party Berkshire
Saturday 25th Mar 2017 Private Party Hampshire
Saturday 11th Mar 2017 Wedding Reception Berkshire
Saturday 18th Feb 2017 Private Party Berkshire
Saturday 28th Jan 2017* Public Gig Jazz Cafe, Reading

Previous Years' Bookings